Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linksepsa_dpsa

EPSA/DPSA

QP's strategy of conducting hydrocarbon exploration and development are through Exploration and Production Sharing Agreements (EPSA) and Development and Production Sharing Agreements (DPSA) concluded with major international oil and gas companies.

Al-Khaleej Gas project (AKG)

​AL-Khalij Gas project (AKG) uses reserves from the North Field to supply 2 bcf/d of sales gas to domestic consumers. The project will also produce condensate, ethane, LPG and sulfur.

Barzan Gas Project

​Qatar Petroleum and ExxonMobil plan to develop the Barzan Gas plant to produce gas from Qatar's non-associated North field for utilization in the domestic gas related and petrochemical industries.

Dolphin Gas Project

​Dolphin Energy’s Dolphin Gas Project was created in 1999 to produce, process and transport by pipeline natural gas from Qatar’s North Field to the UAE and Oman, in support of long-term industrial growth.

Pearl GTL

​Pearl GTL is being developed by Qatar Petroleum and Shell and includes the construction of the largest Gas to Liquids plant in the world at Ras Laffan Industrial City. Major construction was completed end-2010 with production ramp-up in 2011.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

Skip Navigation Linksepsa_dpsa

EPSA/DPSA

QP's strategy of conducting hydrocarbon exploration and development are through Exploration and Production Sharing Agreements (EPSA) and Development and Production Sharing Agreements (DPSA) concluded with major international oil and gas companies.

مشروع غاز الخليج

يستخدم مشروع الخليج للغاز إحتياطي الحقل الشمالي لتوفير 2 مليار قدم مكعب يوميا من متطلبات السوق المحلي للغاز وكذلك ينتج المشروع المكثفات و الكبريت و الإيثان و غاز البترول المسال (LPG).

مشروع غاز برزان

تخطط شركة قطر للبترول بالتعاون مع شركة إكسون موبايل لتطوير معمل برزان للغاز لإنتاج الغاز من الحقل الشمالي في قطر لإستخدامه في الغاز المنزلي والصناعات البتروكيماوية.

مشروع دولفين للغاز

أنشئ مشروع دولفين للغاز التابع لشركة دولفين للطاقة في عام 1999م لإنتاج ومعالجة ونقل الغاز الطبيعي من الحقل الشمالي في قطر الى دولتي الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودولة عمان عن طريق شبكة أنابيب مطورة لدعم التطور الصناعي على المدى البعيد.

مشروع اللؤلؤ

تم تطوير شركة بيرل جي تي ال بتعاون شركتي قطر للبترول و شيل وبذلك تم بناء أكبر معمل لتحويل الغاز الى سائل في العالم والذي يقع في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية. ولقد إكتمل في نهاية عام 2010م البناء الرئيسي وبدأ إرتفاع نسبة الإنتاج في عام 2011م.