Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Welcome To Qatar Petroleum Vendor Registration

Qatar Petroleum (QP) invites all Vendors (prospective Suppliers and Contractors) interested to participate in QP Tenders or to be eligible to receive Request for Quotations / Invitations to Tender (“ITT”) to register and obtain a QP SAP Vendor Code, a mandatory requirement for the issue of Request for Quotation or ITT Documentation by QP.

To avoid being refused issuance of ITT Documentation, Vendors must register well in advance of closing dates for collection of such Documentation. Existing registered Vendors must keep their information on record with QP current to prevent delays in processing of Tender, Contract, Purchase Order and payment related matters.

Vendors may register, or request for updating of existing registration information, electronically via the e-Registration system. Please use the links provided for this purpose in the relevant space allocated on the left hand side of the page to access the online system. The e-registration process instructions and requirements are available on the respective application pages.

The information submitted via e-Registration system will be reviewed for compliance with QP requirements. After completion and upon approval of registration by QP, Vendors will be notified of their registration along with their unique SAP Vendor Code.

Notification of Registration does not signify or confirm QP’s qualification or pre-qualification of any entity or any type of commodity or scope of work. The award of any business by QP will follow established procedures for Tendering, bidding, evaluation, and award.

Note: Vendors who are Supplier of Materials as well as Contractor for Services are required to complete both registration processes separately.

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

Skip Navigation LinksVendorRegistration

تسجيل الموردين

 ​​​

على جميع الموردين والمقاولين المهتمين بالمشاركة في مناقصات قطر للبترول التسجيل والحصول على QP SAP Vendor Code الذي وحده يؤهملهم لاستلام وثائق المناقصات وطلبات عروض الأسعار ("آي تي ​​تي").

لتفادي التعرض لرفض تسليم الوثائق والطلبات، على الموردين التسجيل في وقت مبكر قبل إغلاق مواعيد جمع هذه الوثائق. على المقاولين المسجلين على قائمة قطر للبترول تحديث المعلومات الخاصة بهم  لتجنب إي التأخير في معاملات المناقصة، العقد، طلبات الشراء والمدفوعات وغيرها من الأمور ذات الصلة.

يمكن للمقاولين التسجيل أو طلب تحديث معلوماتهم المسجلة عبر نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني. الرجاء استخدام الروابط الموجودة لهذا الغرض على الجانب الأيمن من هذه الصفحة للوصول إلى النظام الذي يحتوي على كل الإرشادات والمتطلبات المفيدة لاكمال ​عملية التسجيل.

وسيتم استعراض المعلومات المقدمة عبر نظام التسجيل الإلكتروني للتحقق من مطابقتها لمتطلبات قطر للبترول. بعد الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل وعقب موافقة قطر للبترول، سيتم إخطار المورد ومنحه ال QP SAP Vendor Code​ الخاص يه.

إخطار التسجيل لا يعني التأهل المسبق للمقاول وتأكيد قدرته على توفير أي سلعة أو تطبيق أي نطاق عمل. منح أي عمل من قبل قطر للبترول سوف يتّبع الإجراءات اللازمة من عمليات المناقصة، وتقديم العروض، والتقييم، والتلزيم.

​​