Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksQatarization

Qatarization

What is Qatarization?

Under the leadership of H. H. Sheikh Tamim Bin Hamad Bin Khalifa Al-Thani, Emir of the State of Qatar, and upon the directive from the Minister of Energy and Industry, the first comprehensive Strategic Qatarization Plan has been developed for the energy and industry sector.

For the first time in the history of the industry, the principal players are mobilized in a massive industry-wide undertaking to meet the challenges of Quality Qatarization. The target is a 50 per cent national workforce in the industry.

Strategic Focus

The focus is Quality Qatarization through emphasis on key, sensitive positions by applying performance-based, not time-based, training and development. Support and commitment are required from all levels of staff.

Training

The intake of the majority of Qataris is directed to Qatar Petroleum' s Corporate Training Center who co-ordinate core training through a variety of training programs.

Qatari Development

Some Qataris join QP at either Senior Staff or Junior Staff levels, depending on their qualifications, either as a direct hire, or to a position where they require further development. The latter is targeted to a position and placed on a tailored development plan.

Support

QP provides full support and flexibility at all levels to help meet the objective. ​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

التقطير

ما هي عملية التقطير؟​

 

تحت قيادة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني، أمير دولة قطر وبناء على توجيهات سعادة السيد عبدالله بن حمد العطية، نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء، وزير الطاقة والصناعة، تم تطوير أول خطة تقطير استراتيجية شاملة لقطاع الطاقة والصناعة.

 

لأول مرة في تاريخ الصناعة، يتم تعبئة اللاعبين الأساسيين في مهمة واسعة وشاملة لمواجهة تحديات عملية التقطير النوعي. فالهدف يكمن في أن يكون 50% من العاملين في المجال من القطريين.

 

التركيز الاستراتيجي

يتم تحديث الخطة كل نصف سنة وكل سنة ويتم مراجعتها سنويا. وتتضمن الخطة لجنة تسيير اعمال تشرف على كل الصناعات يدعمها في ذلك لجنتين واحدة تقوم بالتوظيف والاخرى تقوم بالتدريب والتطوير. وتقوم كل شركة بمتابعة ومراجعة وتحديث خطتها بشكل مستمر. وتتولى لجنة تسيير اعمال التقطير مدعومة بوحدة التقطير ادارة تحديث الخطة سنويا في كل المشاريع.
 

التدريب

يضم مركز تدريب شركة قطر للبترول معظم القطريين وهو يوفر التدريب الأساسي من خلال مجموعة من البرامج التدريبية.

 

التنمية القطرية

 

ينضم بعض القطريين إلى عائلة قطر للبترول في وظائف كبيرة أو صغيرة بحسب مؤهلاتهم سواء تم التوظيف مباشرة أو كانوا بحاجة إلى مزيد من التنمية، وهؤلاء يحصلون على وظائف معينة ويتبعون برامج تنمية مخصصة لكل واحد منهم بحسب ما يحتاج إليه.

 

الدعم

 

توفر قطر للبترول المرونة والدعم الكاملين على كافة المستويات للمساعدة على تحقيق الأهداف.​