Sign In

QatarEnergy markets a wide range of hydrocarbon and chemical products around the globe on its own behalf and on the behalf of its local and international JVs and partners.

We invite you to explore these pages to learn more about available products, producing entities, or to register as a customer.

QPSPP

Qatar Petroleum for the Sale of Petroleum Products Company Limited (QPSPP), is a State of Qatar owned company established pursuant to Decree Law No. (15) of 2007 to market and sell certain designated products, including, crude oil, refined products and transportation fuels produced in the State of Qatar. As legally appointed agent, QatarEnergy conducts marketing and sales activities for and on behalf of QPSPP. Cl​ick Here to Learn More


Muntajat

Qatar Chemical and Petrochemical Marketing and Distribution Company Q.P.J.S.C. (​Muntajat), is a State of Qatar owned company established pursuant to Decree Law No. (11) of 2012 to market, sell and distribute all chemicals, polymers and fertilizers produced in the State of Qatar. As legally appointed agent, QatarEnergy conducts marketing and sales activities for and on behalf of Muntajat. Cli​ck Here to Learn More

Oryx GTL

Oryx GTL, a joint venture between QatarEnergy and Sasol of South Africa, operates a second-genera​tion gas-to-liquids (GTL) complex in Ras Laffan Industrial City. The facility produces a total of 34,000 bbl of various products including GTL gasoil, naphtha and LPG. Oryx GTL products are consumed domestically in Qatar, and marketed internationally for export by QatarEnergy as agent for Oryx GTL, and Qatar Petroleum for the Sale of Petroleum Products Company Ltd (QPSPP).

QP ​Trading​

QP Trading LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of QatarEnergy established in 2020, aims to establish a world-class, dedicated LNG trading arm for QatarEnergy. Based in Doha, QP​​ Trading is tasked with building a globally diversified portfolio of third party and equity LNG (associated products).​ Click Here to Learn More

Import activities

QatarEnergy is mandated by the State of Qatar to procure and manage all product imports from the international market for domestic requirement and stock balancing. Imported products include very low sulphur fuel oil (VLSFO), and other transport fuels.


Pearl GTL​​

Pearl gas-to-liquids (GTL) plant, developed in partnership with Qatar Shell GTL, is the world's largest GTL plant, located in Ras Laffan Industrial City and produces a range of high-specification GTL products including gasoil, kerosene, base oil, naphtha and normal paraffins. Pearl GTL products are marketed and sold domestically and internationally by QatarEnergy​, and Qatar Petroleu​m for the Sale of Petroleum Products Company Ltd (QPSPP).

تسجيل الدخول

​​​​​

تتولى قطر للطاقة تسويق مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات الهيدروكربونية والكيماوية في مختلف أنحاء العالم، وذلك لنفسها ونيابة عن مشاريعها المشتركة وشركائها المحليين والدوليين.
ندعوك لاستكشاف هذه الصفحات لمعرفة المزيد حول المنتجات المتوافرة أو الكيانات المنتجة أو للتسجيل كعميل.


شركة قطر للبترول لبيع المنتجات البترولية المحدودة

تأسست شركة قطر للبترول لبيع المنتجات البترولية المحدودة، وهي شركة مملوكة لدولة قطر، بموجب المرسوم بقانون رقم (15) لسنة 2007 بهدف تسويق وبيع عدد من منتجات محددة، ومنها النفط الخام والمنتجات المكررة ووقود النقل المنتج في دولة قطر. وبصفتها الوكيل المُعين قانونياً، تضطلع قطر للطاقة بأنشطة التسويق والمبيعات نيابة عن شركة قطر للبترول لبيع المنتجات البترولية المحدودة. اضغ​ط انقر ​هنا لمع​​رفة المزيد


شركة "منتجات"

تأسست شركة قطر لتسويق وتوزيع الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات ش.م.ق.خ (منتجات)، وهي شركة مملوكة لدولة قطر، بموجب المرسوم بقانون رقم (11) لسنة 2012 لتسويق وبيع وتوزيع جميع الكيماويات والبوليمرات والأسمدة الكيماوية التي يتم إنتاجها في قطر. وبصفتها الوكيل المُعين قانونياً، تضطلع قطر للطاقة بأنشطة التسويق والمبيعات نيابة عن شركة "منتجات". انق​​​ر هنا لمعرفة المزيد

أوريكس لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل

تدير "أوريكس لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل"، وهي مشروع مشترك بين قطر للطاقة وشركة ساسول الجنوب أفريقية، مجمعاً من الجيل الثاني لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية. وينتج المرفق ما إجمالية 34,000 برميل في اليوم من عدد من المنتجات التي تتضمن زيت الغاز جي تي إل والنافثا وغاز البترول المُسال. وتُستهلك منتجات "أوريكس لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل" محلياً في قطر، ويتم تسويقها دولياً للتصدير من قِبَل قطر للطاقة باعتبارها وكيل أوريكس لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل وشركة قطر للبترول لبيع المنتجات البترولية المحدودة.

شركة قطر للطاقة للتجارة


ُأ​نشِئَتْ شركة "قطر للطاقة للتجارة ذ.م.م."، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لقطر للطاقة، عام 2020 بهدف تأسيس ذراع عالمية متخصصة في تجارة الغاز الطبيعي المُسال لصالح قطر للطاقة. وقد تم تكليف قطر للطاقة ​للتجارة، التي تتخذ من الدوحة مقراً لها، بإنشاء محفظة عالمية متنوعة من الغاز الطبيعي المُسال المنتج محلياً ودولياً (المنتجات ذات الصلة). انقر هنا لم​عرفة المزيد


أنشطة الاستيراد

كُلِفت قطر للطاقة من قِبَل دولة قطر بتدبير وإدارة جميع ​عمليات استيراد المنتجات من السوق الدولية لتلبية المتطلبات المحلية وتحقيق توازن في المخزون. وتتضمن المنتجات المستوردة زيت الوقود منخفض الكبريت وأنواع أخرى من وقود النقل.

اللؤلؤة لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل

تم إنشاء مصنع اللؤلؤة لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل بالشراكة مع شل قطر لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل، وهو أكبر مصنع في العالم لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل. وينتج المصنع، الذي يقع في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية، مجموعة من منتجات تحويل الغاز إلى سوائل بمواصفات رفيعة المستوى، ومنها الجازولين والكيروسين والزيت القاعدي والنافثا والبارافينات العادية. وتُسوق منتجات اللؤلؤة لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل وتباع محلياً ودولياً من قِبَل قطر للطاقة وشركة قطر للبترول لبيع المنتجات البترولية المحدودة.​